The Foundation is governed by a board made up of 21 community volunteers. Their role is to provide fiscal oversight and stewardship, set policies and goals, as well as fundraise for the organization to meet its objectives.

Laura Brown-Snider
Board President
Paul Hammer, MD
Board Vice-President
Connie Miller
Board Treasurer
Troy Kunz
Board Secretary
James Tangaro
Board Past President
David Bjornson
Board Member
Brian Hayes
Board Member
Daryl Hicks
Board Member
Elliott Johnson
Board Member
Dianne Kuhn
Board Member
Bill Rabel
Board Member
Vanessa Ryan
Board Member
Gina Walsh
Board Member
Sherle Webb-Robins
Board Member
Paul ZawiƂa
Board Member

Foundation Staff

Janie Craine
Executive Director
Jess Watchie
Annual Gifts Coordinator